Dominion Energy North Carolina
NC · E-22 SUB 765 · Hearing
| Operating utility | Regulator | Rate base | Authorized ROE | Authorized equity ratio | Open matters |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dominion Energy North Carolina NC · electric | Not specified | 9.95% | 52.5% | 1 | |
| Dominion Energy Virginia VA · electric | $14.5B | 9.8% | 52.04% | 0 |
NC · E-22 SUB 765 · Hearing
VA · PUR-2025-00058
NC · E-22 SUB 694
Across operating utilities
Case values remain separate by utility and docket; they are not summed across test periods.
| Utility and case | Stage | Requested | Authorized |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dominion Energy North Carolina E-22 SUB 765 | Hearing | $37M | Not available |
| Dominion Energy Virginia PUR-2025-00058 | Complete | $822M | $565.7M |
| Dominion Energy North Carolina E-22 SUB 694 | Order entered | Not available | $36.83M |
Most recent ROE and rate-base observations by operating utility.
| Utility | Metric | Position | As of | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dominion Energy North Carolina E-22 SUB 765 | Rate base | utility request | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| Dominion Energy North Carolina E-22 SUB 765 | Return on equity | utility request | Apr 30, 2026 | 10.5% |
| Dominion Energy Virginia | Rate base | company projected | Dec 31, 2025 | $14,500M |
| Dominion Energy Virginia PUR-2025-00058 | Return on equity | authorized | Nov 25, 2025 | 9.8% |
| Dominion Energy Virginia PUR-2025-00058 | Return on equity | utility request | Mar 31, 2025 | 10.4% |
| Dominion Energy North Carolina E-22 SUB 694 | Return on equity | authorized | Jan 14, 2025 | 9.95% |
| Dominion Energy North Carolina E-22 SUB 694 | Rate base | authorized | Jan 14, 2025 | Not specified |
No published large-load tariff is linked to this parent portfolio.
Open large load →